SUMMER COURSES

Week 1 | From Monday, 06 January 2020 to Friday, 10 January 2020
Week 2 | From Monday, 13 January 2020 to Friday, 17 January 2020
Week 3 | From Monday, 20 January 2020 to Friday, 24 January 2020


term 1

From Tuesday, 28 January 2020 to Saturday, 28 March 2020

term 1 Express A

From Saturday, 01 February 2020 to Saturday, 29 February 2020


Term 1 Express B

From Saturday, 07 March 2020 to Saturday, 28 March 2020


Autumn holiday intensive - cancelled 



TERM 2 - 100% online

From Monday, 20 April 2020 to Saturday, 4 July 2020

TERM 2 EXPRESS A - cancelled




TERM 2 EXPRESS B 

From Monday, May 25 to Saturday, June 27


WINTER HOLIDAY INTENSIVE

From Monday, 6 July 2020 to Friday, 10 July 2020


TERM 3

From Monday, 13 July 2020 to Saturday, 19 September 2020

TERM 3 EXPRESS A - CANCELLED 




TERM 3 EXPRESS B

From Monday, 17 August 2020 to Saturday, 19 September 2020


spring HOLIDAY INTENSIVE

From Monday, 28 September 2020 to Friday, 02 October 2020


TERM 4

From Monday, 05 October 2020 to Saturday, 12 December 2020*
* No class Nov 3 (Melb Cup); Tue classes finish Dec 15

TERM 4 EXPRESS A

From Saturday, 10 October 2020 to Saturday, 07 November 2020


TERM 4 EXPRESS B

From Saturday, 14 November 2020 to Saturday, 12 December 2020


You may also like...

EnsembleEnLigne

EnsembleEnLigne

Supporting your French learning from home

Booster Workshops

Booster Workshops

Two-hour workshops
on grammar, vocab or conversation topics

Spirits of France Masterclass: Calvados

Spirits of France Masterclass: Calvados

Wednesday 16 Dec 2020, 6pm

Summer Intensive Courses

Summer Intensive Courses

From 12 - 29 Jan 2021


Thanks for sharing! / Merci pour le partage!

Instagram

St Kilda branch
(currently closed for remainder of 2020):

51 Grey Street, St Kilda
VIC, Australia, 3182
Tel : 03 9525 3463
E-mail: info@afmelbourne.com.au

☎ Our phone lines are open:
Monday to Thursday: 9am-6:30pm
Friday: 9am-4:30pm
Saturday:9am-3pm

City branch
(currently closed for remainder of 2020)
:

Level 13, 55 Swanston St, Melbourne
VIC, Australia, 3000
Tel : 03 9525 3463
E-mail: info@afmelbourne.com.au

☎ Our phone lines are open:
Monday to Thursday: 9am-6:30pm
Friday: 9am-4:30pm
Saturday:9am-3pm