SUMMER COURSES

Week 1 | From Monday, 06 January 2020 to Friday, 10 January 2020
Week 2 | From Monday, 13 January 2020 to Friday, 17 January 2020
Week 3 | From Monday, 20 January 2020 to Friday, 24 January 2020


term 1

From Tuesday, 28 January 2020 to Saturday, 28 March 2020

term 1 Express A

From Saturday, 01 February 2020 to Saturday, 29 February 2020


Term 1 Express B

From Saturday, 07 March 2020 to Saturday, 28 March 2020


easter holiday intensive

Week 1 | From Monday, 30 March 2020 to Saturday, 04 April 2020
Week 2 | From Monday, 06 April 2020 to Saturday, 11 April 2020


TERM 2

From Tuesday, 14 April 2020 to Saturday, 20 June 2020

TERM 2 EXPRESS A

From Saturday, 18 April 2020 to Saturday, 16 May 2020


TERM 2 EXPRESS B

From Saturday, 23 May 2020 to Saturday, 20 June 2020


WINTER HOLIDAY INTENSIVE

Week 1 | From Monday, 22 June 2020 to Saturday, 27 June 2020
Week 2 | From Monday, 29 June 2020 to Saturday, 04 July 2020


TERM 3

From Monday, 13 July 2020 to Saturday, 19 Septembre 2020

TERM 3 EXPRESS A

From Saturday, 18 July 2020 to Saturday, 15 August 2020


TERM 3 EXPRESS B

From Saturday, 22 August 2020 to Saturday, 19 September 2020


spring HOLIDAY INTENSIVE

Week 1 | From Monday, 21 September 2020 to Saturday, 26 September 2020
Week 2 | From Monday, 28 September 2020 to Saturday, 03 October 2020


TERM 4

From Monday, 05 October 2020 to Saturday, 12 December 2020

TERM 4 EXPRESS A

From Saturday, 10 October 2020 to Saturday, 07 November 2020


TERM 4 EXPRESS B

From Saturday, 14 November 2020 to Saturday, 12 December 2020


You may also like...

Vin & Fromage

Vin & Fromage

Each term on Tuesday, from 6.30pm to 8.00pm
(except School & Public Holidays)


Thanks for sharing! / Merci pour le partage!

Instagram

St Kilda branch:
51 Grey Street, ST KILDA
VICTORIA 3182 AUSTRALIA
Tel : 03 9525 3463
E-mail: info@afmelbourne.com.au

Monday - Friday: 9.00am to 7.00pm /☎ from 10am to 6pm
Saturday: 9.00am to 6.00pm/☎ from 10am to 5pm
Sunday & Public Holidays: CLOSED .


City branch:
Level 13, 55 Swanston St, Melbourne
VIC, Australia, 3000
Tel : 03 9525 3463
E-mail: info@afmelbourne.com.au

Monday-Thursday: 9.00am-1pm & 2pm-6.30pm
Friday: 9.00am-1pm & 2pm-6.00pm
Saturday: 9.00am-12.00pm & 1.00pm-6.00pm
Sunday & Public Holidays: CLOSED