SUMMER COURSES

From Monday, 07 January 2019 to Friday, 25 January 2019


term 1

From Tuesday, 29 January 2019 to Monday, 08 April 2019

term 1 Express A

From Saturday, 02 February 2019 to Saturday, 02 March 2019


Term 1 Express B

From Saturday, 09 March 2019 to Saturday, 06 April 2019


easter holiday intensive

From Monday, 08 April 2019 to Thursday, 18 April 2019


TERM 2

From Tuesday, 23 April 2019 to Monday, 1 July 2019

TERM 2 EXPRESS A

From Saturday, 27 April 2019 to Saturday, 25 May 2019


TERM 2 EXPRESS B

From Saturday, 01 June 2019 to Saturday, 29 June 2019


WINTER HOLIDAY INTENSIVE

From Monday, 01 July 2019 to Friday, 12 July 2019


TERM 3

From Monday, 15 July 2019 to Saturday, 21 Septembre 2019

TERM 3 EXPRESS A

From Saturday, 20 July 2019 to Saturday, 17 August 2019


TERM 3 EXPRESS B

From Saturday, 24 August 2019 to Saturday, 21 September 2019


spring HOLIDAY INTENSIVE

From Monday, 23 September 2019 to Friday, 04 October 2019


TERM 4

From Tuesday, 08 October 2019 to Tuesday, 17 December 2019

TERM 4 EXPRESS A

From Saturday, 12 October 2019 to Saturday, 09 November 2019


TERM 4 EXPRESS B

From Saturday, 16 November 2019 to Saturday, 14 December 2019


You may also like...

French for Travellers

French for Travellers

Going on a trip to France or a Francophone country? Get comfortable with essential French phrases with our 1-week crash courses for travellers! 

French & Cooking: Les spécialités régionales

French & Cooking: Les spécialités régionales

Fridays, 23 Aug - 20 Sep 2019
Improve your French while learning how to cook traditional French home style cuisine!

Vin & Fromage

Vin & Fromage

Each term on Tuesday, from 6.30pm to 8.00pm
(except School & Public Holidays)


Thanks for sharing! / Merci pour le partage!

Instagram

St Kilda branch:
51 Grey Street, ST KILDA
VICTORIA 3182 AUSTRALIA
Tel : 03 9525 3463
E-mail: info@afmelbourne.com.au

Monday - Friday: 9.00am to 7.00pm /☎ from 10am to 6pm
Saturday: 9.00am to 6.00pm/☎ from 10am to 5pm
Sunday & Public Holidays: CLOSED .


City branch:
Level 13, 55 Swanston St, Melbourne
VIC, Australia, 3000
Tel : 03 9525 3463
E-mail: info@afmelbourne.com.au

Monday-Thursday: 9.00am-1pm & 2pm-6.30pm
Friday: 9.00am-1pm & 2pm-6.00pm
Saturday: 9.00am-12.00pm & 1.00pm-6.00pm
Sunday & Public Holidays: CLOSED